Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Laboy

Kris Laboy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Laboy
"Josie was absolutely amazing. She was prompt, gave excellent personal customer service, beat our other quotes and far exceeded our expectations. I’m not sure why we don’t switch a long time ago!"
Profile photo of Richard Setliff

Richard Setliff

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Setliff
"Pam Clark was a pleasure working with me on homeowners and auto policy. Highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Vanessa Quaites

Vanessa Quaites

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Quaites
"Pam Clark at State Farm (Rick Phyfer office in Fairhope) has always been very helpful with all our needs & questions!"
Profile photo of marian pacsuta

marian pacsuta

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marian pacsuta
"Pamela Clark is the best! We really appreciate such a good agent. She knows her insurance well, and is very thorough. Pam worked with us to suit our individual needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teddy Winstead

Teddy Winstead

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Winstead
"Fantastic to work with. Found me better coverage for less money! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Elaine Lotspeich

Elaine Lotspeich

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Lotspeich
"Pam has been very helpful in getting us set up with our home and auto coverage in our recent move. Friendly and efficient service."
Profile photo of Dade Andrews

Dade Andrews

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dade Andrews
"Josie was the biggest help today helping me set up a new policy I highly recommend her at State Farm Rick Phyfer in Fairhope al"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"We have been doing business with this Pam and Rick for years! Always helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Trinity Chelain

Trinity Chelain

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Chelain
"Absolutely love heather. She has helped me with everything that I have needed and explained to me how all the procedures work. She is so wonderful and I am Greatful to have her as my state farm agent."
Profile photo of Kellie Love

Kellie Love

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Love
"Pam was very helpful and knowledgeable about the insurance products we needed. She was able to quickly get us covered and on the road!"
Profile photo of Allie Vaughn

Allie Vaughn

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Vaughn
"As first time home buyers Josie made the insurance process so smooth and easy! She was very responsive and informative. She was even able to bundle our car insurance and save us money! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking."
Profile photo of Ariel Czebatul

Ariel Czebatul

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Czebatul
"Pamela Clark is the best!!! She always responds so quickly! She is also so pleasant and we appreciate all she does to help us!!! cant say enough good things about her!"
Profile photo of Robyn Buch

Robyn Buch

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Buch
"Rick & his staff are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, competitive with rates & provide prompt service. I recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Stringer

Matthew Stringer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stringer
"Pam was very helpful"
Profile photo of ross palesano

ross palesano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ross palesano
"Garrett was prompt and professional. He was exceptionally helpful with deciding the right policy for me!"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Pam is a true friend. She helps my wife and I regardless of how busy she is. She is a wonderful person and a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Perrymon

Tom Perrymon

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Perrymon
"Pam did a great job quoting me new insurance on a motorhome and assisting me transferring the coverage of our old camper to the new coach."
Profile photo of Debi Kurcab

Debi Kurcab

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Kurcab
"I worked with Garrett and he was very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Josie Drake

Josie Drake

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Drake
"I purchased life insurance through State Farm. My agent, Garrett Palesano was very professional, caring and easy to work with! He went the extra mile. I knew I wanted life insurance on myself in the event anything ever happened to me- I didn’t want my family struggling without me. He informed me how important it is to carry life insurance on children as well, so I also enrolled my child son! I would recommend Garrett to anyone for insurance auto/life or accidental insurance!"
Profile photo of morgan gates

morgan gates

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by morgan gates
"Thanks to Garrett Palesano, applying for new car insurance was quick and convenient! Garrett made the insurance process a no hassle and I will be sure to recommend him to friends and family in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of jim wilmoth

jim wilmoth

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim wilmoth
"Pam was excellent in every aspect of service, information and execution of changes to coverage. She was thorough about options and took down contact information for Alabama Credit Union...to send over binder of coverage effective today and informed me that she will send out new insurance cards right away.All in all she was very professional and professional. Will recommend her to others. Thank you. Jim Wilmoth"
Profile photo of S Ross

S Ross

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Ross
"Pam is wonderful! She offers sound advice and is always helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Janie Mclaughlin

Janie Mclaughlin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Mclaughlin
"Josie James is very pleasant and efficient when assisting us with our home and auto insurance. We definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Mike Nyden

Mike Nyden

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nyden
"Top notch service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Lindsay McCluskey

Lindsay McCluskey

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay McCluskey
"Pam is always incredibly helpful!"