Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Gore

Robert Gore

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gore
"Just had a very enlightening conversation with Garrett from the Rick Phyfer State Farm agency in Fairhope, Al. Garrett gave me invaluable information on current insurance policies in place in Alabama. I appreciate his unvarnished honesty even though he may not write my policy this year."
Profile photo of Stephen Owens

Stephen Owens

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Owens
"Pam is friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Natalie Rogers

Natalie Rogers

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Rogers
"Pam was the absolute best, She was able to get me much better prices on my home and auto insurance, She took time to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Kenneth Bryan

Kenneth Bryan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bryan
"Pam Clark at my State Farm office has helped tremendously during my recent home construction project. She was very knowledgeable during all the phases. I have really appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Deena Walker

Deena Walker

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Walker
"Pamela is always responsive, professional, and KNOWS her “stuff”…have been a pleased client for many, many years"
Profile photo of Derek Bonner

Derek Bonner

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Bonner
"Exceptional customer service from Josie James!!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Karbach

Brian Karbach

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Karbach
"Garrett’s did great job when i needed to switch items around"
Profile photo of Heather Smith

Heather Smith

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Smith
"Pam is so helpful and really takes time to explain everything. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Yow

Steve Yow

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Yow
"Pam is excellent. They are always VERY responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristen Wilkinson

Kristen Wilkinson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Wilkinson
"I work with Pamela Clark quite often. She is always so informative and patient. I am not familiar with insurance, and she walks me through every step. She has gone above and beyond to assist with getting our Gold Fortified certificate for our new home, something that would not fall under her job description, yet here she is helping and fighting for us!"
Profile photo of Sherry Nelson

Sherry Nelson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Nelson
"Pam was extremely helpful today in responding to my questions and helping me get my issues resolved."
Profile photo of Helen Milteer

Helen Milteer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Milteer
"Everyone in Rick Phyfer’s office is very helpful and quick to respond whenever I have a question about our insurance."
Profile photo of Jan McCardle

Jan McCardle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan McCardle
"I find all the staff of Rick Phyfer State Farm agency and Rick himself very professional, knowledgeable, kind and pleasant. Pam Clark always greets me with a smile and has been so very helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs and related questions. She has saved me money on more than one occasion. I am thankful to be one of their customers!!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Witte

Marilyn Witte

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Witte
"Excellent, rapid processing of my info, all questions answered satisfactorily, professional and personable representative, able to secure new coverage for both my home and car. Very pleased with entire enrollment!"
Profile photo of Bruce Austin

Bruce Austin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Austin
"Josie was most helpful and would definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Paul Merchant

Paul Merchant

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Merchant
"Pamela Clark with State Farm is always quick with a response to my needs. She is a true asset to State Farm insurance and to Rick Phyfer!"
Profile photo of Krystal Bailey

Krystal Bailey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Bailey
"I have been with this insurance agency for a few years now and have been very pleased. They are so helpful!"
Profile photo of Melissa Fruzan

Melissa Fruzan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Fruzan
"Pamela Clark is amazing. She always gives the best service and advice."
Profile photo of Richard Lotspeich

Richard Lotspeich

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lotspeich
"Pam was great! Fast, efficient and friendly service to get a new auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jean Edwards

Jean Edwards

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Edwards
"We were greeted and given any information we needed to get started on our State Farm coverage. We are very thankful we have Pam Clark as our agent. She was very knowledgeable about all of our questions and made us feel confident we had made the right choice"
Profile photo of Ryan McDonald

Ryan McDonald

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McDonald
"I called State Farm (Rick Phyfer) in Fairhope and was connected with Garrett Palesano. Garrett beat all the other quotes I got for home owners insurance and ended up saving me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance. Garrett was very knowledgeable about insurance in the coastal region in the Gulf Coast which was the difference between the other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Kyle Roberts

Kyle Roberts

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Roberts
"Great Service and helpful information given by Pamela Clark on my Car Insurance"
Profile photo of G BC

G BC

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G BC
"Very much appreciated. When you need information and expedited action. Pam certainly got the task done. Great hospitality with me as a client. I’ll continue to keep her as the go to person. Thank you."
Profile photo of Katie Duke

Katie Duke

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Duke
"Super helpful when adding a car onto my policy. Answered all questions."
Profile photo of Katherine Thomas

Katherine Thomas

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Thomas
"Pamela Jon Clark has always been responsive to our insurance needs and has taken care of any problem we have had. I highly recommend her."